New Journey on a different path

Called to Peace

I  have created my own website, and I will be posting my blogs on there for now.  I wanted to let all of you know that currently follow this blog that I love your comments and friendship through this blogging experience and I will still be coming to WordPress to read your thoughts and share in your experiences in this journey we call life.

At this point, I will most likely halt my blogging on this site.

I have felt in my heart God calling me to help and encourage others not only by blogging, but reaching out and making new connections, praying for others and continuing with current connections. Having my own site, gives me that opportunity to do more than I can accomplish here at this time.

I would love for you to connect with me on the new site.  Please follow the link to connect.

May you always remember and never forget that Jesus Loves you! And I am very blessed to know you.

Much love,

Carlene

Jesus, Love, Mercy & Me Website

 

 

Author: Carlene W.

I am a very optimistic person. I love Jesus with all my heart. I always try to extend grace whenever I can, help others in need and enjoy spending quality time with family and friends. I am also helping to raise my grandson with Autism and advocating for him as well.

Leave a Reply

